Care for People

Vinda believes that employees are the greatest asset. We are dedicated to providing promising career development paths for employees. We also create harmony with a “family culture”. We offer a fair and reasonable remuneration and performance incentive mechanism alongside comprehensive training programmes. 

Learning and Development

Vinda believes talents are the foundation on which we build our long-term success. Vinda offers a wide range of internal and external training programmes for new employees, frontline salespersons, managers etc. Trainings include face-to-face training, e-learning, on-the-job training, and cross-company exchange.

 
We are also committed to the development and promotion of existing employees. In 2011, we started the management trainee programme, which has helped us develop a talent pool of some 100 professionals and elementary-level supervisors. The success of our staff development is directly reflected in the majority of our mid- and senior-level vacancies are filled through our internal succession plan. They are young and energetic, progressive and creative, driving the company moving forward.

Work-Life Balance

Vinda is dedicated to help staff maintain a work-life balance by providing facilities such as gymnasiums, dance rooms and libraries, and by organizing recreational activities to engage employees including sports activities, birthday parties, parent-child activities, festivals and gala nights, all of which help create a unique “family culture” within the Company. 


To protect the legal rights and interests of female employees, the Group provides prenatal leave, breastfeeding leave, an annual gynecological examination, a Mutual Aid Safety and Health Protection Program for Female Employees, and an Employee Assistance Program. In addition, we organize activities such as outings or special banquets on International Women’s Day and Mother’s Day, regularly hold activities such as sharing sessions by outstanding female employees, and offer training for career planning.

Safety First

Vinda spares no efforts to promote occupational health and safety by providing a safe working environment and safety equipments for the staff and ensuring that safety measures are in place in order to achieve a zero-accident workplace. Vinda established a responsibility system of occupational health and safety for staff. Vinda has also devoted in monitoring and minimising the potential occupational health and safety risk in the workplace, improving its safety equipment and facilities and maintaining insurance policies.

以人为本

维达一直视员工为最重要的资产,以“家文化”理念关怀员工,并致力为员工提供全面而专业的职业发展规划。本着“以人为本”的价值观,我们提供公平合理的薪酬管理和考核奖励机制,透过全面的员工培训,培养具有专业技能和国际化职业素质的人才梯队,为员工提供事业发展的平台,因而拥有一群忠诚而稳定的员工。

人才培育

维达重视人才培育,始终坚信人才是企业得以长远可持续发展的坚实基础。维达每年均举办一系列内部及外部培训项目,包括面授课程、网络学习、在职学习、跨公司交流学习等,培训对象涵盖新入职员工、前线销售骨干人员、基层、中层及高级管理人员。我们期望透过完善的培训项目,拓展员工潜能,帮助员工在职业的发展过程中面对各种挑战。
维达注重内部人才的培养和职位升迁,集团于2011年起实施管理培训生项目,培育专业人才及基层主管多达一百人。维达大部分中高管理层均透过内部晋升,足证集团人才培育的成果。维达的中高层员工年轻活力、富创新精神、敢于突破,为维达发展注入源源不断的新动力。

工作与生活平衡

维达致力协助员工于工作与家庭之间取得平衡,在办公地方备有健身房、舞蹈室、图书室等设施,以及组织运动会、生日会、亲子活动、节庆活动晚会等各种文娱活动,打造维达独特的“家文化”。
维达亦维护女性员工合法权益,除一般产检假、哺乳假、年度妇科检查、女职工安康互助保障计划及员工援助计划外,我们还举办三八妇女节、母亲节旅游聚餐等活动,定期举办优秀女员工分享会及职业生涯规划培训等活动。

安全至上

维达竭力保障员工的职业健康与安全,提供安全的工作环境和设备,确保实施安全的工作行为,并以“零事故”为目标。维达不断完善各级人员之职业健康安全责任规范、加强工作现场职业健康安全隐患排查及治理力度、完善设备、设施及保障投入,为员工创造安全的工作环境。