TENA

With almost 50 years of experience, TENA is the worldwide leader in the management of incontinence, providing products and services for individuals and healthcare services throughout 90 countries. 

Products

Light Incontinence:

• Imported from Poland and designed for light incontinence patients with gender distinction; super acquisition without flow-back; fast absorption zone offers dryness and comfort;

Diapers:
•Designed for moderate and heavy incontinence patients who are bedridden or have movement problems. Easy to adjust  with hook and elastic waist to fit all body shapes. Breathable backsheet and dry layer technology provide outstanding dryness and ultra-comfort. Skin care surface helps protect sensitive skin. Less leakage with strong core and double leakage proof technologies.

Pants:
•Designed for family of moderate and heavy incontinence patients who have no difficulty to move; Easy to change as underwear; snug fitting and secured; imported from Poland, keep dry and prevent leakage with European quality

Pads:
•  Product for all incontinence patients; unique features to provide full leakage protection while caring for patients’ sensitive skin; additional elastic pant for easy change and compliments body contour

Underpads:
•Provide protection for all incontinence patients; underpad is designed to cover mattress and reduce excessive laundry; wet wipe is designed to offer gentle and convenient cleanness.

Activity

1/3
< >
China
  • Hong Kong
  • China
  • Malaysia
  • Taiwan
  • Singapore
  • South Korea

添宁 TENA

优质护理品牌,拥有近50年护理经验,为全球接近100个国家的消费者和医疗保健机构提供优质产品和服务。

品牌产品

轻度失禁系列:
•  欧洲全进口,专为轻度失禁人士而设,针对不同需求分为男用/女用系列产品。高分子吸收树脂快速吸收不回渗;快速干爽表层将尿液导流吸收层,随时随地都能随心而动。

 

纸尿裤系列:
•适合卧床及行动不便的中重度失禁患者。腰部随意再贴区可以轻松调节腰围尺寸,适宜各种体型穿着,受到卧床及需要协助失禁患者及其护理人员的大力推荐。干爽导流网带来的绝佳干爽舒适度;独特设计不会包覆臀部与大腿,预防摩擦或出汗,能让人备感清爽、舒适。尿湿现实设计无需经常打开纸尿裤检查尿湿状态。

活动裤系列:
•内裤式的设计适合有行动能力的中重度失禁家人。如内裤般穿脱自如,贴身而又安全。波兰进口,欧洲品质,干爽防漏。

纸尿片系列:
•  拥有适合不同程度失禁患者的全面产品。多项独特设计为患者提供全面防漏保护,更细心考虑患者敏感皮肤的需求,有效减轻护理者的工作压力。全效防漏纸尿片和长时间安心尿片可配合搭赠的弹性网裤使用,尿片更妥帖,更换更方便。

 

护理垫系列:
•适合所有失禁者,作为辅助防漏保护。铺在床上,能有效保护床单,减少换洗次数。

最新活动

1/3
< >
中国
  • 香港
  • 中国
  • 马来西亚
  • 台湾
  • 新加坡
  • 韩国